Where Students Come First

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

DEPARTMENT STAFF

John Young
Director of Bands & Fine Arts

972.563.2347 ext. 7230 

john.young@terrellisd.org

Tanya Esquivel 

Band & Fine Arts Secretary

972.563.2347 ext. 7266

tanya.esquivel@terrellisd.org

Celeste Harrell

Global Leadership Academy

972.563.2347 ext. 1108

celeste.harrell@terrellisd.org

Kristin Hicks

Gilbert Willie Elementary

972.563.2347 ext. 2133

kristin.hicks@terrellisd.org

John Ross

Furlough Middle School & Terrell High School

972.563.2347 ext. 4006

john.ross@terrellisd.org

Stephanie Witzorreck

J.W. Long Elementary

972.563.2347 ext. 

stephanie.witzorreck@terrellisd.org

Susanne Zoch

Dr. Bruce Wood Elementary

972.563.2347 ext. 5226

susanne.zochl@terrellisd.org

TERRELL HIGH SCHOOL

FURLOUGH MIDDLE SCHOOL

ELEMENTARY CAMPUSES

All City Choir

ABOUT

The Terrell All City Honor Choir is an auditioned honor choir comprised of 4th and 5th-grade students in Terrell ISD.  Students rehearse weekly on Thursdays at the Furlough Middle School Choir Room from 4:15 pm - 6:00 pm. For more information please contact Susanne Zoch at susanne.zoch@terrellisd.org

 

Information regarding auditions will be sent out during the first weeks of school.

FINE ARTS CALENDAR

TERRELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

700 N. Catherine Street, Terrell, TX 75160
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
P: 972.563.7504
Copyright © 2018 | Website Feedback | Email Us