Expect More, Achieve More

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Tonya Tillman

Deputy Superintendent of

Business & Operations

972.563.7504 ext. 3321 

tonya.tillman@terrellisd.org

Dasha McIver

Executive Director of Finance

972.563.7504 ext. 3361 

dasha.mciver@terrellisd.org

Ashley Hess

Accounting Specialist 

972.563.7504 ext. 3366

ashley.hess@terrellisd.org

O03A6688.JPG

Rebecca Mull 

Business & Finance Specialist

972.563.7504 ext. 3322 

rebecca.mull@terrellisd.org

Jackie Hodges

Accounts Payable Specialist 

972.563.7504 ext. 3336

jackie.hodges@terrellisd.org

Sara Alford
Student Information
Support Specialist

972-563-7504 ext.3380

sara.alford@terrellisd.org

Martha Andrade
Benefits Specialist

972.563.7504 ext. 3373

martha.andrade@terrellisd.org

Front Head.gif

Karen Wardlaw

Payroll Specialist

972.563.7504 ext. 3360

karen.wardlaw@terrellisd.org

Michelle Johnson

Purchasing Director

972.563.7504 ext. 3323

michelle.johnson@terrellisd.org

Jo Thornton
PEIMS Coordinator

972.563.7504 ext. 3379

joanna.thornton@terrellisd.org

Dhana Mouton

Accountant / Special Projects

972-563-7504 ext.3344

dhana.mouton@terrellisd.org

Business & Finance

The Business and Finance Department functions range from the implementation and monitoring of the operational budget to the tracking and reporting of student enrollment and attendance information.

 

The District has a long-standing commitment to careful management of taxpayer money to make every dollar count. As a Texas public school district, Terrell ISD abides by laws set forth by the Texas Legislature. The laws are designed to ensure that public funds are used wisely.

 

For public records requests, contact Olivia Rice, Director of Communications and Marketing.