Expect More, Achieve More

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Dwight Malone
Principal

972.551.8960  

dwight.malone@terrellisd.org

Yolanda Covarrubias

Secretary, Principal

972.551.8960  

yolanda.covarrubias@terrellisd.org

Denise Brooks

Elementary Teacher (Gen Ed/Sp Ed-ESL)

denise.brooks@terrellisd.org

Karen Tawater

Secondary Teacher (ELA & Social Studies)

karen.tawater@terrellisd.org

Gigi Rose

Secondary Teacher (Sp Ed Life Skills)

gigi.rose@terrellisd.org

Randal Walters

Elementary Teacher (Gen Ed/Sp Ed-ESL)

randal.walters@terrellisd.org

C&A Campus Staff

Dwight Malone

C&A Principal

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE

Welcome to the Child and Adolescent Center where we are focused on increasing student achievement in all areas! At C&A every child counts. Children are the one and only focus. Education accounts for the good times in children’s lives. We reach their minds by causing joyful happenings in their hearts.

 

Excellent classroom instruction begins with the belief that all children can learn. We take children where they are and help them grow, achieve and succeed, while adapting to their particular learning styles, and instilling hope for a bright and prosperous future.

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR CAMPUS IMPROVEMENT PLAN

SCHOOL HOURS

  • Breakfast: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ACCOUNTABILITY

 

MAP TO OUR SCHOOL

Child & Adolescent School

TERRELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
700 N. Catherine Street, Terrell, TX 75160
P: 972.563.7504
Copyright © 2018 | Website Feedback | Email Us