Expect More, Achieve More

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

MUSIC CLASS

ORFF CLUB

TISD ALL-CITY CHOIR

ELEMENTARY CAMPUSES

BAND

CHOIR
COLORGUARD
DANCE
VISUAL ART

FURLOUGH MIDDLE SCHOOL

VISUAL ART

CHOIR

TIGER BAND

THEATRE
TIGERETTES

OAP

TERRELL HIGH SCHOOL

Fine Arts

We believe participation in Visual and Performing Arts should continue through formal education and beyond, provide the student the opportunity to experience and explore creative self-expression, provide a viable, systematic curriculum to allow every child to experience a true and lasting love of the Arts, promote enjoyment, involvement, and support of the Arts in the community, provide the required fundamental skills and nurture the creative passion in students seeking to pursue careers in the Arts.

Fine Arts programs are offered on both the elementary and secondary levels. Terrell ISD's current Fine Arts programs include:

John Young
Director of Bands & Fine Arts

972.563.4430 ext. 7230

john.young@terrellisd.org

Tanya Esquivel 

Band & Fine Arts Secretary

972.563.4430 ext. 7266

tanya.esquivel@terrellisd.org

Scott Olsen
Associate Band Director at THS
972.563.4430 ext. 7282

scott.olsen@terrellisd.org

Scott Duncan
Associate Band Director at THS
972.563.4430 ext. 7283

scott.duncan@terrellisd.org

Nathan Ascano
Associate Band Director at THS
972.563.4430 ext. 7284

nathan.ascano@terrellisd.org

Alana Sewell

Associate Band Director at FMS

972.563.4430 ext. 6317

alana.sewell@terrellisd.org

Derrell Wallace
Associate Band Director at FMS
972.563.4430 ext. 6318

derrell.wallace@terrellisd.org

TERRELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
700 N. Catherine Street, Terrell, TX 75160
P: 972.563.7504
Copyright © 2018 | Website Feedback | Email Us