Expect More, Achieve More

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Stephanie Taylor, BSN, RN

Director of Health Services

972-563-1443 ext. 12032

stephanie.taylor@terrellisd.org

Jamie Milligan BSN, RN

W.H. Burnett Pre-K

972-563-1452 ext. 1033

jamie.milligan@terrellisd.org

Kaley Gaytan, MA

W.H. Burnett Pre-K

972-563-1452 ext. 1033

kaley.gaytan@terrellisd.org

Shelly Edgar, LVN

Dr. Bruce Wood Elementary,

One on One nurse

972-563-1452 ext. 1033

shelly.edgar@terrellisd.org

Erin Smith BSN, RN

Dr. Bruce Wood Elementary

972-563-3750 ext. 5116

erin.smith@terrellisd.org

Monica Meharg BSN,RN

Dr. Bruce Wood Elementary

One on One nurse

972-563-3750 ext. 5116

monica.meharg@terrellisd.org

Priscilla Zamora-Garcia, MA

Dr. Bruce Wood Elementary

One on One nurse

972-563-3750 ext. 5116

Callie West, MA

Global Leadership Academy

972-551-5796 ext. 3625

callie.west@terrellisd.org

 

Alicia Negrete BSN, RN

Gilbert Willie Elementary

972-563-1443 ext. 2025

alicia.negrete@terrellisd.org

 

Lindsay Lay, RN

lindsay.lay@terrellisd.org

972-563-1448 ext.4012

J. W. Long Elementary

 

Katie Holland, RN

Furlough Middle School

972-563-7501 ext. 6015

katie.holland@terrellisd.org

 

 Andrea Hall  BSN, RN

Terrell High School 

972-563-7525 ext. 7491

andrea.hall@terrellisd.org

TISD Health & Wellness

Additional Information

How to Fight the Flu: English Version | Spanish Version

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS)

Immunization Unit

Corona Virus Information

School Health Advisory Council

Terrell ISD School Health Advisory Council (SHAC) exists to provide advice and advocacy for school health programs that address such topics as fitness, proper nutrition, substance abuse, and abstinence education. It is not a policy-making committee, but rather an advisory committee.

 

SHAC Meetings:

Thursday, September 15, 2022-

Central Administration Board Room at 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Agenda, Minutes, Recording

Thursday, November 17, 2022-

Central Administration PDC Room at 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Agenda, Minutes, Recording

2020-2021 SHAC Minutes