CHOIR 

Sponsor: Stephanie Hardin | stephanie.witzorrack@terrellisd.org

ROBOTICS

Sponsors:

Leanna Roseberry | Leanna.Roseberry@terrellisd.org

Kassandra Stevenson |  Kassandra.Stevenson@terrellisd.org

JUMP ROPE FOR HEART 

Sponsor: Sondra Cartwright | sondra.cartwright@terrellisd.org

K-KIDS 

Kiwanis Kids (K-Kids) is a service club for students in elementary school. It's led by elementary students and teaches the value of helping others by taking part in community service projects.

Sponsors: 

Jennifer Huggins | Jennifer.Huggins@terrellisd.org

Lori Bass | Lori.Bass@terrellisd.org

Leanne Roseberry | Leanne.Roseberry@terrellisd.org

ART CLUB 

Sponsor: Robyn Hedke | robyn.hedke@terrellisd.org

SPECIAL OLYMPICS

Sponsor: Jackie Caldwell | Jackie.Caldwell@terrellisd.org

SCIENCE CLUB

Sponsor: Lisa Phillips | lisa.phillips@terrellisd.org

Jr. GARDEN CLUB

Sponsor: Kristi Stacks | kristi.stacks@terrellisd.org

Tiger Lillies

Sponsors:

Robyn Hedke, Sara Stroud, Sheree Piper, Robyn Payne,

Kate Barton, Shelby Atnip, Valerie Pardoe, Kristi Stacks & Joann Jasperson

Tiger Tribe

Sponsors:

Robyn Hedke, Sara Stroud, Sheree Piper, Robyn Payne, Kate Barton,

Shelby Atnip, Valerie Pardoe, Kristi Stacks, Joann Jasperson,

Andre Long, Zach Lester, Mike Daniel, & Andy Bass

Where Students Come First

Student Organizations

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

TERRELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
700 N. Catherine Street, Terrell, TX 75160
P: 972.563.7504
Copyright © 2018 | Website Feedback | Email Us