DEPARTMENT STAFF

Stan Heisel

Director of Technology

972-563-1102 ext. 3351 

stan.heisel@terrellisd.org

Vernon Ellis
Secretary

972-563-1102 ext. 3354

vernon.ellis@terrellisd.org

David Osinski
Network Manager

972-563-1102 ext. 3353

david.osinski@terrellisd.org

D. Brent Barnard
Network Administrator

972-563-1102 ext. 3358

Daniel.Barnard@terrellisd.org

Colin Welch
Campus Support Tech

972-563-1102 ext. 3356

colin.welch@terrellisd.org

Jacob Shaddox
Campus Support Tech

972-563-1102 ext. 3357

Jacob.Shaddox@terrellisd.org

Ryan Knauth
Campus Support Tech

972-563-1102 ext. 3355

ryan.knauth@terrellisd.org

Technology

USEFUL LINKS:

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Expect More, Achieve More

TERRELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
700 N. Catherine Street, Terrell, TX 75160
P: 972.563.7504
Copyright © 2018 | Website Feedback | Email Us