DEPARTMENT STAFF

Stan Heisel

Director of Technology

972-563-1102 ext. 3698 

stan.heisel@terrellisd.org

Vernon Ellis
Secretary

972-563-1102 ext. 3698

vernon.ellis@terrellisd.org

David Osinski
Network Manager

972-563-1102 ext. 3611

david.osinski@terrellisd.org

Colin Welch
Campus Support Tech

972-563-1102 ext. 3613

colin.welch@terrellisd.org

Jacob Shaddox
Campus Support Tech

972-563-1102 ext. 3697

Jacob.Shaddox@terrellisd.org

Brent Barnard
Campus Support Tech

972-563-1102 ext. 3610

Daniel.Barnard@terrellisd.org

Technology

USEFUL LINKS:

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Where Students Come First

TERRELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

700 N. Catherine Street, Terrell, TX 75160
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
P: 972.563.7504
Copyright © 2018 | Website Feedback | Email Us